Price Alert

from €36

Flights from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport) to Venice

The 20 cheapest flights

EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
12 nights:
Sun. 11 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 23 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
36
book now!
€ 18 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
12 nights:
Sun. 25 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 06 Feb 17:50 - 19:00
36
book now!
€ 18 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
5 nights:
Sun. 11 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 16 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
36
book now!
€ 18 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
5 nights:
Sun. 25 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 30 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
36
book now!
€ 18 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
12 nights:
Sun. 30 Nov 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 12 Dec 17:50 - 19:00
37
book now!
€ 19 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
11 nights:
Sun. 07 Dec 16:20 - 17:25
Thu. 18 Dec 21:10 - 22:20
38
book now!
€ 20 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
12 nights:
Sun. 07 Dec 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 19 Dec 17:50 - 19:00
39
book now!
€ 21 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
5 nights:
Sun. 07 Dec 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 12 Dec 17:50 - 19:00
39
book now!
€ 21 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
7 nights:
Sun. 25 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Sun. 01 Feb 18:00 - 19:10
40
book now!
€ 22 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
8 nights:
Thu. 19 Feb 19:30 - 20:35
Fri. 27 Feb 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
12 nights:
Sun. 18 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 30 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
14 nights:
Fri. 02 Jan 16:10 - 17:15
Fri. 16 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
5 nights:
Sun. 01 Feb 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 06 Feb 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
5 nights:
Sun. 18 Jan 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 23 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
12 nights:
Sun. 01 Feb 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 13 Feb 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
10 nights:
Tue. 17 Feb 19:30 - 20:35
Fri. 27 Feb 17:50 - 19:00
41
book now!
€ 23 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
5 nights:
Sun. 30 Nov 16:20 - 17:25
Fri. 05 Dec 17:50 - 19:00
42
book now!
€ 24 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
7 nights:
Fri. 02 Jan 16:10 - 17:15
Fri. 09 Jan 17:50 - 19:00
43
book now!
€ 25 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
3 nights:
Tue. 10 Mar 19:30 - 20:35
Fri. 13 Mar 17:50 - 19:00
45
book now!
€ 27 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)
EasyJet
from Basel (Basel/Mulhouse EuroAirport)
to Venice (Marco Polo)
2 nights:
Tue. 10 Mar 19:30 - 20:35
Thu. 12 Mar 21:10 - 22:20
45
book now!
€ 27 (flight) + € 7 (taxes) + € 12 (payment and handling fees)